Main content starts here, tab to start navigating

Live Music

Starts at 9:30pm

Friday, December 6:  Kapow!

Saturday, December 14:  The Strangers

Saturday, December 21:  The Band Mint (Psychedelic Funk & Hip Hop) 

Friday, December 27:  The Strangers

Tuesday, December 31:  DJ Mike Jones- NEW YEAR'S EVE PARTY

Friday, January 3:  Scott Martin Band

Saturday, January 4:  The Strangers

January 10 - 12:  Plymouth Ice Festival

Friday, January 24:  Kapow!

Saturday, January 25:  Motor City Josh

Friday, January 31:  Kishliscious